Group Members

To contact the sub-group please use the following email: firsurveyor_mwlocalgroup@lists.ipac.caltech.edu

NameAffiliationEmail
Aalto, SusanneChalmers Universitysusanne.aalto@chalmers.se
Adamo, AngelaStockholm Universityadamo@astro.su.se
Aguirre, JamesUniversity of Pennsylvaniajaguirre@sas.upenn.edu
Armus, LeeIPAC/Caltechlee@ipac.caltech.edu
Bally, JohnUniversity of Colorado, Boulderjohn.bally@colorado.edu
Battersby, CaraHarvard CfAcbattersby@cfa.harvard.edu
Bergin, EdwinUniversity of Michiganebergin@umich.edu
Bjerkeli, PerUniversity of Copenhagenper.bjerkeli@nbi.ku.dk
Bolatto, AlbertoUniversity of Maryland, College Parkbolatto@astro.umd.edu
Carey, SeanIPAC / Caltechcarey@ipac.caltech.edu
Dame, ThomasHarvard CfAtdame@cfa.harvard.edu
Dunham, MichaelHarvard CfAmdunham@cfa.harvard.edu
Evans, NealUniversity of Texas, Austinnje@astro.as.utexas.edu
Fischer, WillSTScIwfischer@stsci.edu
Fissel, LauraNRAO / Northwesternlfissel@nrao.edu
Gerin, MaryvonneÉcole Normale Supérieuregerin@lra.ens.fr
Goldsmith, PaulNASA JPLpaul.f.goldsmith@jpl.nasa.gov
Goodman, AlyssaHarvard CfAagoodman@cfa.harvard.edu
Heyer, MarkUniversity of Massachusetts, Amherstheyer@astro.umass.edu
Hull, ChatHarvard CfAchat.hull@cfa.harvard.edu
Imara, NiaHarvard CfAnimara@cfa.harvard.edu
Johnstone, DougNRC-Canada: Herzberg Astronomy and AstrophysicsDouglas.Johnstone@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Kamenetzky, JuliaUniversity of Arizonajkamenetzky@email.arizona.edu
Leisawitz, DavidNASA Goddarddavid.t.leisawitz@nasa.gov
Leroy, AdamOhio State Universityleroy.42@osu.edu
Longmore, StevenLiverpool John Moores UniversityS.N.Longmore@ljmu.ac.uk
Looney, LeslieUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaignlwl@illinois.edu
McGehee, PeregrineIndependent Researcher (formerly IPAC/US Planck Data Center)peregrine.mcgehee@gmail.com
Meixner, MargaretSTScImeixner@stsci.edu
Melnick, GaryHarvard CfAgmelnick@cfa.harvard.edu
Milam, StefanieNASA Goddardstefanie.n.milam@nasa.gov
Mills, ElisabethUniversity of Arizonaeacmills@email.arizona.edu
Montiel, EdwardUC Davis/NASA Amesejmontiel@ucdavis.edu
Narayanan, DesikaHaverforddnarayan@haverford.edu
Öberg, KarinHarvard CfAkoberg@cfa.harvard.edu
Padgett, DeborahNASA Goddarddeborah.l.padgett@nasa.gov
Paladini, RobertaIPAC/Caltechpaladini@ipac.caltech.edu
Pillai, ThusharaMax-Planck-Institut fuer Radioastronomietpillai.astro@gmail.com
Pineda, JorgeNASA JPLjorge.pineda@jpl.nasa.gov

Pontoppidan, Klaus

STScIpontoppi@stsci.edu
Rathborne, JillCSIRO Astronomy and Space ScienceJill.Rathborne@csiro.au
Rigopoulou, DimitraUniversity of OxfordDimitra.Rigopoulou@physics.ox.ac.uk
Roellig, ThomasNASA AmesThomas.L.Roellig@nasa.gov
Roman-Duval, JuliaSTScIduval@stsci.edu
Rosolowsky, ErikUniversity of Albertarosolowsky@ualberta.ca
Sadavoy, SarahMax Planck Institute for Astronomysadavoy@mpia-hd.mpg.de
Sandstrom, KarinUniversity of California, San Diegokmsandstrom@ucsd.edu
Sewilo, MartaNASA Goddardmarta.m.sewilo@nasa.gov
Sjouwerman, LorantNRAOlsjouwer@nrao.edu
Smith, JDTUniversity of ToledoJD.Smith@utoledo.edu
Yildiz, UmutNASA/JPLUmut.Yildiz@jpl.nasa.gov